نبذة عن الشركة

اتصل بنا

شاوشينغ إكسينشان العلوم التكنولوجيا المحدودة
إضافة: غرفة 303، دونجفانجييماي، الطريق بوجيانج 2، شاوشينغ، الصين
هاتف: + 86-575-85133128
الفاكس: + 86-575-85121398
الرقم الهيدروجيني: +8613305858081
البريد الإلكتروني:xinshan@xinshan.cc

 

منتجاتنا من أجل الحياة الحقيقية للناس مزيدا من الضوء LED.


تصميم المهنية إكسينشان والتنمية والإلكترونيات الضوئية متسقة، أساسا لتوريد المنتجات الصمام الإلكترونية. نحن ليس فقط التركيز على التكنولوجيا، والدالة لتطوير منتجات الإضاءة LED. نحن جنبا إلى جنب مع احتياجات الزبائن مع أفضل ابتكار لتحقيق المنتج الأمثل، سواء أكان مركبات عرض LED المتطورة جديدة أو جهاز القيادة الاستهلاكية الأساسية. ونحن سوف تكون خدمة ممتازة للعملاء والتكنولوجيا الرئيسية في جبل هينغ، إلى الموردين، وضمان أفضل للمنتج النهائي. في تطوير المنتجات، ونحن في مسابقة لمرات عديدة، للحصول على درجات جيدة.


ونحن نعتقد أن رضا العملاء والثقة عاملان رئيسيان لدعم النمو الاقتصادي في المستقبل. على مر السنين أثبتنا ذلك الالتزام للعملاء. نحن أنشأت نفسها كشريك تجاري حقيقي فهم الاحتياجات المتنوعة للعملاء. نحن نوصي بأن أهدافنا تحسين kpi الزبائن والموردين. لدينا الخاصة بنا سؤال وجواب الموافقة على شهادة إيزو 9001 وشركة SGS.


تاريخنا

إكسينشان ركزت على الأجزاء LED في الصين على مدى 20 عاماً. ونحن في شكل مخزن المبيعات، قد أصبح الآن مورد الرئيسي لصناعة LED في الصين.

واليوم، واحداً من كبار المنتجين في إكسينشان أجزاء منتجات LED ذات جودة عالية. نحن جنبا إلى جنب مع احتياجات الزبائن مع أفضل ابتكار لتحقيق المنتج الأمثل، وما إذا كان الصمام الراقية جديدة عرض القيادة الأساسية الاستهلاكية المركبات أو المعدات.



لدينا مصنع

إكسينشان يقع في مدينة شاوشينغ الصين، منطقة جنوب نهر اليانغتسى. كمورد عالمي لمنتجات LED، إكسينشان لخلق قيمة مضافة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


15.jpg


منتجاتنا

وتشمل "منتجات إكسينشان" ما يلي:

1, حديقة الخفيفة

2، دفن الأضواء

3، نفق الخفيفة

4، شارع مصباح

نحن توريد منتجات LED في العالم مجموعة واسعة من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم، من شركات فردية صغيرة مؤسسة كبيرة متعددة الجنسيات.

طلب المنتج

الطاقة العالية LED في حقول النفط، البتروكيماويات، السكك الحديدية، والتعدين، والقوات والأخرى الصناعات الخاصة، الديكور المرحلة، المشهد الحضري الإضاءة، أماكن عرض الشاشة، والألعاب الرياضية، مثل مصابيح العمل الخاص والفوانيس بإمكانية تطبيقها على نطاق واسع.


14.jpg


لدينا شهادة

ونحن نرى دائماً أن نجاح كل من شركتنا ارتباطاً مباشرا بنوعية المنتجات التي نقدمها. أنها تفي بمتطلبات جودة أعلى كما هو منصوص عليه في ISO9001، ISO14000:14001 SGS المبادئ التوجيهية، ولدينا نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارمة.

مرات عديدة للمشاركة في المحلية مختلف الجوائز ويكرم. في 28 ديسمبر 2016، ومنحت "شهادة براءة اختراع لتصميم". في 22 فبراير 2017، الحصول على "شهادة براءة نموذج المنفعة".

معدات الإنتاج

نحن مزيج وإنتاج مكونات الصمام لا حصر له، وتوفير بعض من قدرة التصنيع الأكثر تقدما، بما في ذلك صب المخصصة وتجهيزها.



سوق الإنتاج

لدينا عملاء من كل من السوق المحلية والسوق الخارج. مديري المبيعات إكسينشان يتحدثون الإنجليزية بطلاقة للاتصالات الجيدة. لدينا سوق المبيعات الرئيسية:

أمريكا الشمالية 25.00%

جنوب أوروبا 15.00%

خدماتنا

بالإضافة إلى منتجاتنا مصبوب القائمة، إكسينشان يمكن أيضا وفقا لرسومات أو عينات تصنيع المنتجات الصمام من عملائنا. نحن مراقبة نوعية مفتاح المنتج في كل خطوة من منتجات LED الإنتاج حسب الطلب. نحن تقديم الدعم التقني، وهي الثانية إلى لا شيء.

Company Profile

Contact Us

Shaoxing Xinshan Science Technology Co.,Ltd
Add:Room 303, Dongfangyimai, Pujiang Road 2 ,shaoxing, China
Tel:+86-575-85133128
Fax:+86-575-85121398
Ph:+8613305858081
E-mail:xinshan@xinshan.cc

 

  Our product is in order to bring the real life of people more LED light.


  Xinshan professional design, development, and consistent optoelectronics, primarily for the supply of electronic LED products. We not only focus on technology, and the function of the development of LED lighting products. We combined with the needs of customers with the best innovation to realize the optimal product, whether it is a new high-end LED display vehicles or the most basic leadership consumable device. We will be excellent customer service and key technology in mount heng, to suppliers, ensure the best of the final product. In product development, we in the competition for many times, to get good grades.


  We believe that customer satisfaction and trust are the two key factors to support future economic growth. Over the years we have proven commitment to customers. We has established itself as a true business partner understand the diverse needs of customers. We recommend that our customers and suppliers kpi improvement targets. We have our own QA approval to ISO 9001 and SGS certificate.


Our History

xinshan has been focused on the LED parts in China for over 20 years. We are in the form of store sales, now has become a leading supplier of LED industry in China.

Today, one of the top producers in xinshan parts quality LED products. We combined with the needs of customers with the best innovation to realize the optimal product, whether it is a new high-end LED display basic leadership consumable vehicles or equipment.



Our Factory

Xinshan is located in Shaoxing city China, South Yangtse River area. As a global supplier of LED products, xinshan is to create added value for the customers all over the world.


15.jpg


Our Product

Xinshan  Products includes the following:

1, Garden light

2, Buried lights

3, Tunnel light

4, Street lamp

We supply LED products in the world a wide range of companies around the world, from a large multinational organization small individual companies.

Product Application

High power LED in oilfield, petrochemical, railway, mining, forces and other special industries, stage decoration, urban landscape lighting, display screen and sports venues, such as special work lamps and lanterns has wide application prospect.


14.jpg


Our Certificate

We always feel that all success of our company is directly related to the quality of the products we offer. They meet the highest quality requirements as stipulated in ISO9001, ISO14000:14001 SGS guidelines and our stringent quality control system.

Many times to participate in the domestic various awards and honors. On December 28, 2016, was awarded a Certificate of Design Patent. On February 22, 2017, obtain Certificate of Utility Model Patent.

Production Equipment

We can mix, produce infinite LED components, and provide some of the most advanced manufacturing capability, including custom molding and processing.



Production Market

We have customers from both domestic market and oversea market. xinshan Sales managers can speak fluent English for good communication. Our main sales market:

North America 25.00%

Southern Europe 15.00%

Our service

In addition to our existing molded products, xinshan can also according to drawings or samples manufacture LED products from our customers. We control the quality of the product key in every step of the production customized LED products. We provide technical support, is second to none.