فئة المنتج

اتصل بنا

شاوشينغ إكسينشان العلوم التكنولوجيا المحدودة
إضافة: غرفة 303، دونجفانجييماي، الطريق بوجيانج 2، شاوشينغ، الصين
هاتف: + 86-575-85133128
الفاكس: + 86-575-85121398
الرقم الهيدروجيني: +8613305858081
البريد الإلكتروني:xinshan@xinshan.cc

ألمع ليد مصباح 6w 12v

ألمع ليد مصباح 6w 12v

حجم صغير، انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة، سطوع عالية، منخفضة السعرات الحرارية، حماية البيئة

إرسال التحقيق

تفاصيل المنتج

ألمع ليد مصباح 6w 12v

مصدر الضوء: ليد إيتم تايب: بولب ليتس
الصمام مصدر الضوء: ليد نوع: لمبة ليد
الجهد الإدخال (V): AC110-240V مصباح الطاقة (W): 4
مصباح تدفق مضيئة (لم): 400 مصباح كفاءة مضيئة (لم / w): 100
كري (را>): 80 درجة حرارة اللون (كت): 2500K-6700K
درجة حرارة العمل (℃): - 25 - 55 عمر العمل (ساعة): 50000
مصباح مادة الجسم: الزجاج شهادة: سي، إمك، لفد، بنفايات، أول
نوع القاعدة: E14 المصابيح: 4PCS
شعاع زاوية: 360 درجة غطاء الزجاج: متجمد / واضح
وارنتي: 2 سنوات OEM: متوفر
الشعار: طبع أو سفارة جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / الشركة التونسية للملاحة: 100
معامل القدرة:> 0.6 واط: 2w 4w 6w
كت: دافئ أبيض / أبيض نقي / بارد

الوضعية:

1) استبدال لمتوهجة، الهالوجين، مصباح توفير الطاقة ومصباح الهاليد المعدنية

2) قاعات الاجتماعات / الفصول الدراسية / مباني المكاتب

3) المستشفيات / المصانع / الفنادق

4) محلات السوبر ماركت / الإضاءة المنزلية

5) مكان تجاري وسكني آخر


التعليمات

أسباب وحلول أضواء ليد ليست مشرقة.

1، أولا وقبل كل شيء، يمكننا التحقق أولا ما إذا كان لمبة ليد لا يعمل بشكل صحيح بسبب سبب جزء امدادات الطاقة. لمبة ليست مشرقة. إذا كان هو، فإنه يمكن التحقق من خط الطاقة، وإذا كان امدادات الطاقة أمر طبيعي، وسوف تكون مضاءة لمبة مصباح ليد فوق مؤشر المؤشر.

2، بالإضافة إلى استبعاد السلطة، إن لم يكن مشرق، ثم تحتاج أيضا إلى التحقق من لمبة ليد من خلال دبابيس القطب الإيجابية والسلبية، لمعرفة تشغيل مصباح ليد في العملية عندما لا يكون هناك اتصال السليم، مثل وجود عملية غير لائق الناجمة عن مصباح غير مضاءة، ثم إعادة لحام لمبة ليد يمكن عادة حلها.

3، والتحقق من التيار لمبة ليد، والتحقق مما إذا كان التيار في طرفي لمبة ليد يتجاوز العمل الحالي لمبة ليد. إذا كان الأمر كذلك، إذا كان هذا هو الحال، فمن السهل أن يسبب لمبة ليد لا تألق. الحل هو اختيار الحق السلطة الحالية ثابتة، وليس محاولة لشراء تلك القوة الرخيصة. هذا يمكن منع لمبة ضوء من كسر لمبة ليد عندما التيار الكهربائي كبير جدا.

4، مصباح ليد نفسها مشاكل الجودة، ويمكن أيضا أن يسبب مصباح ليد لا ضوء، لأن بعض الصمام مصباح تسرب رقاقة، وهذا من المرجح أن يسبب مصباح ليد تستخدم لفترة من الزمن بعد وفاة المصباح، والحل هو منع ومصباح في وقت طويل في المخزون البيئة الرطبة، لمنع تسرب الناجمة عن مصباح ليد ليست مشرق الصمام بسبب رقاقة الداخلية الناجمة عن الرطوبة. إضاءة ليد يمكن أيضا أن يسبب دائرة قصر الإضاءة ليد ليست مشرقة، وهذا يمكن أن يكون جزءا من الشركة الصغيرة موجودة في عملية إنتاج لمبة ليد لحام، أدى التوسع لمبة وانكماش الذهب الغروية تنتج قذف مفتوحة.


التحقيق

Categories

Contact Us

Shaoxing Xinshan Science Technology Co.,Ltd.

Add: Room 303, Dongfangyimai, Pujiang Road 2, Shaoxing, Zhejiang, China

Tel:+86-575-85133128

Fax:+86-575-85121398

Ph:+8613305858081

Skype:wangxiaobo070602

E-mail:xinshan@xinshan.cc

Brightest LED Lamp 6W 12v

Brightest LED Lamp 6W 12v

Small volume, low power consumption, long service life, high brightness, low calorie, environmental protection

Send Inquiry

Product Details

Brightest led lamp 6w 12v

Light Source:LEDItem Type:Bulb Lights
LED Light Source:LEDType:Led bulb
Input Voltage(V):AC110-240VLamp Power(W):4
Lamp Luminous Flux(lm):400Lamp Luminous Efficiency(lm/w):100
CRI (Ra>):80Color Temperature(CCT):2500K-6700K
Working Temperature(℃):-25 - 55Working Lifetime(Hour):50000
Lamp Body Material:GlassCertification:CE, EMC, LVD, RoHS, UL
Base Type:E14Leds:4PCS
Beam angle:360 degreeLid glass:Frosted/Clear
Warrenty:2 yearsOEM:Available
Logo:Printed or EmbassedPcs/Ctn:100
Power factor:>0.6Watt:2w 4w 6w
CCT:Warm white/Pure white/ Cool

Application:

1 ) Replacement to incandescent, halogen, energy saving lamp and metal halide lamp

2 ) meeting rooms/school classrooms/office buildings

3 ) hospitals/factories/hotels

4 ) supermarkets/home lighting

5 ) other commercial and residential place


FAQ

The reasons and solutions for the LED lights are not bright.

1, first of all, we can first check whether the LED bulb is not working properly due to the reason of the power supply part. The bulb is not bright. If it is, it can check the power line, and if the power supply is normal, the LED lamp bulb will be lit up above the index lamp.

2, in addition to rule out the power, if not bright, then you also need to check the LED bulb through positive and negative pole pins, to see the operation of the LED lamp in operation when there is no proper connection, such as the existence of improper operation caused by the lamp is not lit, then re welding LED bulb can usually be solved.

3, check the current of the LED bulb, check whether the current at the two ends of the LED bulb exceeds the working current of the LED bulb. If so, if this is the case, it is easy to cause the LED bulb not to shine. The solution is to choose the right constant current power, and try not to buy those cheap power. This can prevent the light bulb from breaking through the LED bulb when the power current is too large.

4, LED lamp itself quality problems, can also cause led lamp does not light, because some Led lamp chip leakage, this is likely to cause the LED lamp used for a period of time after the death of the lamp, the solution is to prevent the lamp in the long time in the moist environment inventory, to prevent leakage caused by LED lamp is not bright LED because of the internal chip caused by moisture. LED lighting can also cause short-circuit LED lighting is not bright, this can be part of the small company exists in weld LED bulb production process, LED bulb expansion and contraction of colloidal gold produced open extrusion.


Inquiry