Catégorie de produit

Contactez-nous

Science Technology Co., Ltd de Shaoxing Xinshan
Ajouter: Chambre 303, Dongfangyimai, Pujiang Road 2, shaoxing, Chine
Tel: + 86-575-85133128
Fax: + 86-575-85121398
Ph: +8613305858081
E-mail: xinshan@xinshan.cc

Fonctions multiples Éclairage à LED

Fonctions multiples Éclairage à LED

Nos demandes de lumière, notre poursuite, pour la commodité dont nous avons besoin n'est pas des lampes vigoureuses allumer toute la pièce, juste pour le tenir à la main, une lampe est allumée sur la lumière de la nuit, attendez-nous pour nous reculer, Il peut tranquillement revenir autour de nous comme nous le regardons, il est léger, est également pratique.

Envoyez demande

Produit de détail

Fonctions multiples Éclairage à LED

Dans la ville moderne, il est difficile pour nous de comprendre les implications de la lumière pour notre vie, après tout, dans les temps modernes, nous sommes dans n'importe quel coin de la ville, on peut voir la lumière, ne pas aimer le passé, avec la lumière naturelle Sources pour soutenir la vie. En fait, la dépendance de la lumière n'a jamais changé, imaginez combien dans le cerveau humain la «panne de courant» est devenue le cauchemar moderne, et le «sombre» est une sorte de concept inhérent à un terme dérogatoire moderne.


Nos demandes de lumière, notre poursuite, pour la commodité dont nous avons besoin n'est pas des lampes vigoureuses allumer toute la pièce, juste pour le tenir à la main, une lampe est allumée sur la lumière de la nuit, attendez-nous pour nous reculer, Il peut tranquillement revenir autour de nous comme nous le regardons, il est léger, est également pratique.


La nouvelle montagne fabrique des leds en Chine depuis plus de 20 ans, qu'il s'agisse d'un nouvel écran LED haut de gamme, de biens de consommation ou d'équipements de LED de base. Nous avons toujours innové pour atteindre les meilleurs produits.

Notre produit

Xinshan Products comprend les éléments suivants:

1,   Applique murale LED

2, lampe à filament

3,   OLED


Nous fournissons des produits LED dans le monde une large gamme d'entreprises à travers le monde, d'une grande organisation multinationale de petites entreprises individuelles.


Récemment, shaoxing xinshan a développé une lampe multifonction.


Les fonctions multiples à économie d'énergie, la lampe LED à l'oeil a une modélisation unique, ont également la fonction, comme la lampe à écrire, la lampe de nuit, la lampe de poche, le téléphone portable, le mode mini charge. Qu'est-ce que vous attendez?

Fonctions multiples Éclairage Éclairissant à LED LED Lamp.jpg


Enquête

Categories

Contact Us

Shaoxing Xinshan Science Technology Co.,Ltd
Add:Room 303, Dongfangyimai, Pujiang Road 2 ,shaoxing, China
Tel:+86-575-85133128
Fax:+86-575-85121398
Ph:+8613305858081
E-mail:xinshan@xinshan.cc

Multiple Functions Energy Saving Eyesproof LED Lamp

Multiple Functions Energy Saving Eyesproof LED Lamp

Our demands for light, is our pursuit, for convenience we need is not vigorous lamps light up the whole room, just to hold it in hand, a lamp is go on which night light, wait for us to go back to bed, however, it can quietly again Around us as we watch, it is light, is also convenient.

Send Inquiry

Product Details

Multiple Functions Energy Saving Eyesproof LED Lamp

In the modern city, it is difficult for us to understand the implications of light to our life, after all, in modern times, we are in any corner of the city can see the light, don't like the past, with natural light sources to sustain life. In fact, we the dependence of the light has never changed, just imagine how much in the human brain "blackout" has become the modern nightmare, and the "dark", is a kind of inherent of derogatory term modern concept.


Our demands for light, is our pursuit, for convenience we need is not vigorous lamps light up the whole room, just to hold it in hand, a lamp is go on which night light, wait for us to go back to bed, however, it can quietly again Around us as we watch, it is light, is also convenient.


New mountain has been making leds in China for more than 20 years, whether it's a new high-end LED display, basic LED consumer goods or equipment.  We have always been innovating to reach the best products.  

Our Product

Xinshan  Products includes the following:

1, LED wall lamp

2, Filament Lamp

3, OLED


We supply LED products in the world a wide range of companies around the world, from a large multinational organization small individual companies.


Recently, shaoxing xinshan has developed a multiple function lamp.


Multiple functions energy saving eyesproof LED lamp has unique modelling, also have the function such as writing lamp, small night lamp, flashlight, mobile phone, mini charge mode.What are you waiting for?

Multiple Functions Energy Saving Eyesproof LED Lamp.jpg


Hot Tags

Hot Tags: multiple functions energy saving eyesproof led lamp, China, suppliers, manufacturers, wholesale

Previous:3w high power led chip Next:High Lumen High Power COB 8W Light-emitting Diode

Inquiry